Treffitasia.com - Find wife from Asia | Löydä vaimo Aasiasta.

Deitti - Malahpin, Female, 26 years, Single, Bangkok, Thailand - Treffit Asia



Gender: Female
Name:    Malahpin
Marital status: Single
Country:  Thailand
Religion:  Christian - Protestant
Education:  University -  Some
Occupation: Sale Marketing
Children: No
Smoking: No
Drinker: Light / social drinker
Email:    malahpin@gmail.com

Appearance:    Asian, 158cm (5'2"), 47kg (104lbs), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.


About me:    i'm Podduang. but you can call me Pd. I want to work abroad, Please advice me.
And pray for me... may GOD bless you.

Can contact me
pls add line id: pd_mini
Email : malahpin@gmail.com

before you reading about me pls understand " i don't want ATM"

now... my family have small factory about leather shoes
at phetkasem road and rama2 , have small shop sale shoes
brand "THAI-TUM" my brother design and me sale
at JJ market section 23 soi.31/2 saturday and sunday.
last time i'm sale marketing about Toy at City Toys Marketing co.,.ltd.
manage for modern trade. but i want change product change job...
resign already, looking for a new job.
and i want to learn English with foreigner.
this web can help me talk to more people.

1. I can cook
2. I speak English a little.
3. I'm Height 158 cm Weight 47 kg
4. I have tan skin.
5. I'm A working woman
6. I'm Very nearsighted
7. I want to do business.
8. I like pink color.
9. I can good mother. if i have baby ^^
10. I looking for good friend...
11. I'm Sexy(sometime 5555)
12. I have lots of debt
13. I Living in Bangkok ...
if want to know each other pls ask

And Searching for new job...
*****I'm not prostitute..*****

No comments:

Post a Comment